(1) Your account will be immediately activated upon successful transaction and you will immediately be able to surf thereafter. Upon successful transaction your account will expire automatically in
hours regardless of when or whether you first logon & regardless of when or whether you logoff.
(2) Terms & Conditions
apply - once purchased, no refund is allowed. Please check that you have good wi-fi signal quality / connection before you purchase - if your signal quality is poor or substandard, you may have no or intermittent internet reception, even after purchase.